J and J Septic Services

J & J Septic Services

Rave Reviews

Read Rave Reviews about J Septic Services in South Carolina 

Explore What Our Satisfied Customers Have to Say. 

Trustworthy, Top-notch Septic Service Provider!

Highly recommend! Very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. Called on a Saturday and they were able to come out the same day.

Aaron Hanks Avatar Aaron Hanks
February 6, 2024

Jimmy Hacks Avatar Jimmy Hacks
February 6, 2024

Great service,quality work,honest about everything I needed done and very reasonably priced! Definitely recommend!! This is jason on 2802 airline road jimmy I really appreciate the awesome work!

John Deere Avatar John Deere
February 6, 2024

These guys are amazing woke up on Thanksgiving and all of our plumbing was clogged and they came right out the same day and fixed it they were affordable and were very gracious to us even told us how to maintain our septic.

Sandra Meadows Avatar Sandra Meadows
December 6, 2023

Super nice guy. Easy to communicate with. Very helpful

Lee M Avatar Lee M
December 6, 2023

Excellent service and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I also found these gentlemen to be very honest and reasonably priced with great quality work. I would not hesitate to call them again!

Shannon Miller Avatar Shannon Miller
December 6, 2023

Gets the job done .professional reliable and reasonable. You can't beat that these days! Highly recommend

Art Patel Avatar Art Patel
November 6, 2023

Our toilet and shower backed up on Friday. Called and showed up saturday and stayed into the night. Came back Sunday to finish the job. Very careful not to hit any wires or mess anything up and didn't over charge. Highly recommend and will definitely be the only person I call if I have anymore problems.

Kristen Scarborough Avatar Kristen Scarborough
November 6, 2023

I called J Septic after hours on a Friday. They were here in 45 minutes. It was dark, but they worked under a spot light, and got the lines unstopped. Their price was reasonable, especially being after hours and the weekend. I would highly recommend them.

Lynn Mcbride Avatar Lynn Mcbride
October 6, 2023

Call one plumber this morning they were going to fix it for 8 thousand dollars 😂 this guy came out said what they said was not the problem and fixed it for 400 highly recommend

Charles Thrift Avatar Charles Thrift
September 10, 2023

J septic service did a great job and answered all of our questions, plus he gave us insight on things that will help with our septic in the future.

Rose Morgan Avatar Rose Morgan
September 10, 2023

Great service. Very honest and dependable. Highly recommend. Septic vacuum.

iFly64’s Avatar iFly64’s
September 3, 2023

Wondetful & Professional!

sheree moss Avatar sheree moss
August 24, 2023

Very quick response with friendly service! Knowledgeable and helped take care of my problems

Michelle Blackwell Avatar Michelle Blackwell
July 27, 2023

There isn’t enough stars! I’d give 1000 stars to this company. Jimmy is more than just a guy that pumps your tank, he’s a friend. No I had never met him until he was at our home, but when he left, he was a friend. Above and beyond what he was expecting and still was so kind and helpful. We recommend this company and thank God for this man ans company.

Loretta Culbertson Avatar Loretta Culbertson
July 24, 2023

Great service. Showed up when he said he would. Respectful and kind. And I learned something. DONT FLUSH BABY WIPES PEOPLE! Would definitely recommend.Thanks guys.

Ricky Ellsworth Avatar Ricky Ellsworth
July 24, 2023

Great service pumping out our septic tank at a great price.

Krazy Kzn Avatar Krazy Kzn
June 24, 2023

I had called J& J services to clean my septic tank. I had three other companies that came out and they couldn’t find my septic tank. I called him in the same day he came out and found it with no problem. Price was reasonable he cleaned us out and got us back running again. I didn’t take long at all, and he also gave us good advice for the septic and yes, I will be using him again.

Tiffany Hunter Avatar Tiffany Hunter
May 24, 2023

Prompt, courteous, honest and EXCELLENT service-took care of a septic tank issue for us. Some of the very best service we’ve had-HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

John Bleuel Avatar John Bleuel
May 24, 2023

I took a chance and was very impressed. Very personable and honest. I highly recommend.

John Lollis Avatar John Lollis
May 24, 2023

Very professional service...on time and I paid what I was quoted for the job done...ive known this man for almost 20 years I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Marty Reed Avatar Marty Reed
April 24, 2023

Had a septic pump go out on me. Took one look and new I was in over my head. Called several companies and got little to no response until I called J&J. Jimmy took the time to walk through the situation for initial diagnosis. Showed up promptly and dealt with it. Old pump had a quarter sized hole and a split in the pipe so he built me a whole new assembly with an upgraded pump and had us back in action. J&J demonstrated a work ethic and honesty not common in todays world. They have my business in the future. Thanks again Jimmy!!

Austin Knapik Avatar Austin Knapik
April 24, 2023

Great, reliable service provided by J&J! We woke up to a backed up septic tank…on a Sunday. The guys showed up and we’re very detailed about the service being provided. Much appreciation and we will definitely be referring them to others. Thanks guys!

Timothy Thompson Avatar Timothy Thompson
April 24, 2023

Jimmy did a great job getting my septic pump issue fixed. He was very responsive, showed up when he said he would and all for a reasonable and fair price. Job well done and will definitely use again if I need any service done on my septic system.

Andreas Mannert Avatar Andreas Mannert
April 24, 2023

Jimmy did a great job servicing our septic tank. He was extra careful in locating it and getting down to the top to service. I appreciate his patience and dedication to quality service. It is awesome we have locally small businesses like this we can support.

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Brian Hampton Avatar Brian Hampton
April 24, 2023

Friendly and does good affordable work

Brent Smythers Avatar Brent Smythers
April 24, 2023

Pierre Medina Avatar Pierre Medina
April 24, 2023

Jimmy is amazing. I called because my daughter had woken me up late Sunday night saying “Daddy the toilet won’t flush”. I thought she had just clogged the toilet in her bathroom but once I checked it out, I realized that the entire system was full of water and wasn’t draining (thank goodness for it all being shower water from a sleepover). I opened the clean out to prevent it from backing up in the house. I called J&J Septic Services around 8am Monday morning and although he was busy with previous appointments he made time later in the afternoon to come that same day and get the system back up and running. He called to let me know he was heading to the house and gave me plenty of time to get back home from work to visually inspect the system issues with him. He was very kind and professional throughout his work, Thank you Jimmy. I will definitely be recommending your services to anyone looking.

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Max Soulsby Avatar Max Soulsby
March 24, 2023

Absolutely 💯 recommend using this guy if you have septic tank issues. He checks all the boxes great value compared to others. Called him on a Saturday morning and he was there within the hour. Professional and knowledgeable service. Great job !! Thank you Sir!!

jeff owens Avatar jeff owens
March 24, 2023

J&J septic was fast, professional, affordable, and super nice! He went out of his way to get to us the same day to make sure we didn’t have a bad situation on our hands. Also came back the next day to pump more of the tank. Pricing was super reasonable! Thank you J&J for your services. 10/10 would definitely recommend!!

Nichole Veasey Avatar Nichole Veasey
March 24, 2023

Christa L Avatar Christa L
March 24, 2023

Professional and educated us on our septic. Highly recommend!

Amy Schlosser Avatar Amy Schlosser
March 24, 2023

A very hardworking and outstanding employee.

Opal Mattia Avatar Opal Mattia
March 24, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great quality and affordable septic system service. Hands down the best. If I ever need any septic system service, I'll call this guy.

jason long Avatar jason long
March 24, 2023

Great job. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Butch Carver Avatar Butch Carver
February 24, 2023

Responded quickly and professionally will definitely use again!

Amanda Brown Avatar Amanda Brown
February 24, 2023

Septic tank pumped. Quick and neat work, and fair price also.

media thumbnail 0
Tom Regis Avatar Tom Regis
February 24, 2023

Ricky Taylor Avatar Ricky Taylor
February 24, 2023

Just had my septic tank pumped out and J&J provided Excellent and friendly service on time and quick response. I would highly recommend J&J Septic.

Michael Kaciak Avatar Michael Kaciak
December 24, 2022

J & J Septic Service answered my call quickly and professionally. He came when he said he would and explained the problem. He is Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Leise Chamblee Avatar Leise Chamblee
December 24, 2022

Called them up and came right over to assess as he was conveniently in the area at that time. Didn't know whether or not their services were required or not. Turns out not. But really appreciated the brief friendly visit, and helped us figure things out!

Grant Tax Avatar Grant Tax
December 24, 2022

Came out found the problem quickly and definitely would recommend him to others!

Richrd Hartman Avatar Richrd Hartman
December 24, 2022

Needed someone immediately and J and J septic services came right out and found the problem . Job well done! I definitely recommend them and they are affordable.

Traci Delli Veneri Avatar Traci Delli Veneri
December 24, 2022

Thank you for your quick response. You were very friendly and professional. I will be referring you to others. Christie V.

Christie VanGieson Avatar Christie VanGieson
December 24, 2022

Good quality work, got to it on time.

Jamie McClain Avatar Jamie McClain
November 24, 2022

Did a good job and came quick got the job done quick also

tonya bradberry Avatar tonya bradberry
November 24, 2022

Honest and performed the job in a timely manner. Affordable

Susan O'Dell Avatar Susan O'Dell
November 24, 2022

Very professional. Arrived at time given and very well priced. Would highly recommend. I will definitely use them again if needed.

Debby Hudgens Avatar Debby Hudgens
November 24, 2022

I had a backing up drain J&J came out on a Sunday and pump my tank edit very reasonable price!!!!

Drake Roberts Avatar Drake Roberts
November 24, 2022

Did fast honest and reliable service at a good price

Johnny Tilley Avatar Johnny Tilley
November 24, 2022

Nice guys. Very helpful. Would definitely use them again. Get us up and running again. Thank you so much .

Todd Dunihue Avatar Todd Dunihue
November 24, 2022

Very knowledgeable , and performed Quality work at a good price. Highly recommend!

Darlene Murphy Avatar Darlene Murphy
November 24, 2022

I called J&J when my septic tank was full they came out quick and had it pumped out in no time . They are very professional and do a wonderful job ,i highly recommend them if you have any septic problems , 5 stars all day long

Eric Garner Avatar Eric Garner
November 24, 2022

No one wants to be in an urgent situation when it comes to your septic system, so it was a relief to have them respond in such a timely matter. Great service, good response time and affordable prices.

Yola Dunihue Avatar Yola Dunihue
November 24, 2022

Prompt polite service, did a nice job at a fair price will use again

John Barrett Avatar John Barrett
November 24, 2022

After calling other local septic tank pumping companies only to be told they would arrive 24-48 hours later. I called J&J septic services as it was an emergency case and they arrived within the hour. They are very responsive, friendly and professional.

Gareth Hewetson Avatar Gareth Hewetson
November 24, 2022